Skip To Main Content

Programs / Activities

Intramural Recreational Sports

Mayfield students in 5th and 6th grade have an opportunity to play and learn team sports with the emphasis on school work and attitude.

Clubs and Organizations

  • Ambassadors
  • Broadcast Club
  • Prep Club
  • Cheer
  • Step Team

Programs and Activities Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Upcoming Events

Football ROYAL VS BLACK
Football LT. BLUE VS KELLY
Football GOLD VS RED
Football RED VS LT. BLUE
Football RED VS ROYAL
Football ROYAL VS KELLY
Football GOLD VS LT. BLUE
Football BLACK VS RED
Football GOLD VS KELLY
Football BLACK VS GOLD
Football KELLY VS RED
Football LT. BLUE VS ROYAL
KELLY VS BLACK
ROYAL VS GOLD
LT. BLUE VS RED
BLACK VS ROYAL
KELLY VS LT. BLUE
RED VS GOLD